Ellie Goulding: Bright Lights : CD Album

Bright Lights : CD Album

Ellie Goulding

  • US$7.99
    Delivery from US$6.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 November 2010
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
1 Guns And Horses  
2 Starry Eyed  
3 This Love (Will Be Your Downfall)  
4 Under The Sheets  
5 The Writer  
6 Every Time You Go  
7 Wish I Stayed  
8 Your Biggest Mistake  
9 I'll Hold My Breath  
10 Salt Skin  
11 Lights (Single Version)  
12 Human  
13 Little Dreams  
14 Home  
15 Animal  
16 Believe Me  
17 Your Song (Bonus Track)